THE ACCOUNTABLE COFFEE PROJECT

Image

Meet me for coffee and help me stay on track

ART, COFFEE or TEA, AND ME

For 30 days, I am going to create a new piece of Art to help me stay motivated and inspired as I prepare to enter the next phase of my life. The way I have decided to hold myself accountable is by meeting someone every day for those 30 days for a cup of coffee. My hope is that this will help get me out of bed, dressed, showered and on with my day, since I do not have anywhere specific to be now that I am unemployed. Will you help me with this?

We can meet wherever you would like (introduce me to a new great PDX coffee shop). We will talk about Art and I will photograph you and quote you for a brief, daily blog post as a way to show I am doing what I say. I love talking about Art. I love hearing others talk about Art and I am interested in compiling others thoughts about why it is such an important part of our lives.

Send me an email at ms.teafly@gmail.com and let me know a day you are available.

My project will start on October 9th and run through November 12th (There are a few days I need to take off due to other commitments).

Please join me in my new adventure. I would love to talk to you!
Teafly

Leave a Reply

