ACCOUNTABLE COFFEE : DAY 8 : TRICIA SNELL

ACCOUNTABLE COFFEE : DAY 8 : TRICIA SNELL

Tricia Snell
Writer, Musician, Arts Education Advocate

For me, art connects me to who I am and it connects me to the reality of the world. It makes my life more immediate. I guess some people think of art or entertainment as an escape, but I think the opposite. I think it’s more of an engagement.

Honestly, If I had my way, that would be my entire day—being engaged with my writing or my music. I do think of them as essential, in the true meaning of that word– the essence of life.

Leave a Reply

